Turning it on
Go to Settings → Workflow, under “After the job,” and turn on Automatic invoice reminders. Reminders only go out on invoices that are still Sent — once an invoice is paid or voided, reminders stop.Invoice reminders are available on Professional plan and above.
Choosing when reminders go out
Pick any combination of three timing options:- On the due date
- 3 days after the due date (the default)
- 7 days after the due date
